Contact Us

 

Evangelical Church Alliance

P.O. Box 9
205 W. Broadway Street
Bradley, IL 60915
info@ecainternational.org

Phone: (815) 937-0720
Toll Free U.S. (888) 855-6060
Fax: (815) 937-0001  

Rev. Dr. Robert Turrill
President & CEO  bob@ecainternational.org


Jane Turrill
Executive & Military Assistant/Conference Planner jane@ecainternational.org
Rev. Dr. Elmon Krupnik
Military Chaplain Commission Chairman
elmon@ecainternational.org   

Doug Bochmann
Annual Ministerial Reports & IT Management 
doug@ecainternational.org

Rev. Dr. Scott Lemenager
Special Assistant to the President & Clerk of the Standards and Credentials Committee scott@ecainternational.org    

Donna Schweizer 
Bookkeeper & Credentials
Management 
donna@ecainternational.org

 

Connie Bochmann 
Application Processor/
BEI Coordinator/Office Trainer, 
IT & Special Projects Assistant

connie@ecainternational.org 

 

 

 


 

Request Information

This site requires flash